Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, September 02 2014 @ 06:32 AM CDT

It Figures!: The Toy And Action Figure Podcast Episode 26

I Need Comics

Pixel Dan, Killen, and Scotty Cash join together to discuss their excitement over Thanksgiving and Black Friday! Also, have you seen “Turtles Forever” yet? Listen in for the gang’s opinion on the radical special!

 
Powered by Podbean.com

If the player does not work, click the logo above to download the MP3. And as always, be sure to head on over to our forums to discuss this episode!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20100118111315180

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Sunday 27-Jul


Friday 25-Jul


Thursday 24-Jul


Tuesday 22-Jul


Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?