Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Wednesday, August 27 2014 @ 05:59 PM CDT

Panels2Pages Episode 1 - Bruce Brown

I Need Comics
It's Howard Lovecraft Day! Join DiRT as we launch headfirst into the newest podcast… Panels2Pages! In this inaugural episode, DiRT interviews writer Bruce Brown about his new graphic novel “Howard Lovecraft and the Frozen Kingdom!”
[adsense2:]

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20100208153227207

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Sunday 27-Jul


Friday 25-Jul


Thursday 24-Jul


Tuesday 22-Jul


Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?