Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Thursday, July 31 2014 @ 06:38 PM CDT

Toy Fair 2010: Mattel Ghostbusters Photos

Pop Culture Network

They guys hit up the Mattel event at the New York Toy Fair today! Check out the awesome new figures coming this year from the MattyCollector.com Ghostbusters toy line, including Peter Venkman, Walter Peck, and an all-new Ray Stantz in lab coat!

Click through to check out all the new images!


Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20100215000356715

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?