Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Wednesday, August 27 2014 @ 01:55 PM CDT

Toy Fair 2010: Mattel Ghostbusters Photos

Pop Culture Network

They guys hit up the Mattel event at the New York Toy Fair today! Check out the awesome new figures coming this year from the MattyCollector.com Ghostbusters toy line, including Peter Venkman, Walter Peck, and an all-new Ray Stantz in lab coat!

Click through to check out all the new images!


Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20100215000356715

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Sunday 27-Jul


Friday 25-Jul


Thursday 24-Jul


Tuesday 22-Jul


Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?