Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 03:37 PM CDT

The Infection by TheGodBeast Figure Review

Toy Reviews

Pixel Dan takes a look at one of TheGodBeast's custom creations: The Infection.

Be sure to check out TGB's work at www.godbeast.com !

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20100502235914286

Here's what others have to say about 'The Infection by TheGodBeast Figure Review':

http://topsy.com/trackback?utm_source=pingback&utm_campaign=L2&url=http://popculturenetwork.com/article.php%3Fstory=20100502235914286
[...] Retweet Button to your Blog or Web Site. WordPress  Web Sites 2 tweets tweet 2 All 0 Influential Infection toy review by Pixel Dan!popculturenetwork.com/article.php?story=20100502235914286 – view page – cached Tweets about [...] [read more]
Tracked on Monday, May 03 2010 @ 10:18 AM CDT

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?