Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Wednesday, September 17 2014 @ 04:33 PM CDT

Aternate Ending To Turtles 1?

Pop Culture Network

This alternate ending, which is only available on the German DVD release of the first live-action Turtle movie, shows April and Danny trying to sell the idea of the Turtles to a comic book publisher.

The interesting thing is this is the ending that was in the novel adaptation as well as the comic book adaptations for the film. It's actually interesting to finally see the footage, even if it is a little hard to see.

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20100811065925614

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Tuesday 02-Sep


Saturday 23-Aug


Tuesday 12-Aug


Friday 08-Aug


Tuesday 05-Aug


Monday 04-Aug


Friday 01-Aug


Thursday 31-Jul


Wednesday 30-Jul


Monday 28-Jul

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?