Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, October 17 2017 @ 10:55 PM CDT

Radical Retro Turtle Toy Talk: Reanimated Reptile

Monday is the BEST day of the week, thanks to the totally radical Suine Hallock! Sticking with the theme of the month, Suine gives us our second monstrous TMNT figure: Mike as Frankenstein!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20101011000524183

Here's what others have to say about 'Radical Retro Turtle Toy Talk: Reanimated Reptile':

http://topsy.com/trackback?url=http%3A%2F%2Fpopculturenetwork.com%2Farticle.php%3Fstory%3D20101011000524183&utm_source=pingback&utm_campaign=L2
[...] 2 tweets tweet 2 tweets tweet 2 All 0 Influential Radical Retro Turtle Toy Talk: Reanimated Reptile - The Pop Culture Networkpopculturenetwork.com/article.php?story=20101011000524183 – view page – cached Monday is the BEST day of [...] [read more]
Tracked on Monday, October 11 2010 @ 04:54 PM CDT

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Tuesday 26-Sep


Monday 25-Sep


Saturday 23-Sep


Friday 22-Sep


Thursday 21-Sep


Tuesday 19-Sep


Monday 18-Sep


Saturday 16-Sep

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?