Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Friday, August 01 2014 @ 09:24 PM CDT

Radical Retro Turtle Toy Talk! Re-Issue: Robot On the Run!

 Suine Hallock is getting ever closer to updating all of the old R2T3 columns to videos! This time around, we'll be revisiting the poor persecuted Professor Honeycutt; aka Fugitoid!

 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20110516052450360

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?