Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Friday, July 25 2014 @ 02:57 PM CDT

Power & Honor Ep. 005 - Mosquitor (1987)

Power & Honor

Welcome to Power & Honor! Join host "Pixel Dan" Eardley as he takes you on a tour through the World of Masters of the Universe toys! In each installment, you'll get a look at a different action figure, playset, or vehicle from one of the various MOTU toy lines, including the vintage line, Princess of Power, New Adventures, 200x, and more!

In episode number five, Dan looks at his all-time favorite Masters of the Universe figure! It's the 1987 Evil Horde member known as Mosquitor!

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20110623080629228

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun


Sunday 22-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?