Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 03:37 PM CDT

DC Universe Legion of Super Heroes 12-Pack Review (PART 2)

Toy Reviews

Scotty Cash returns to wrap up hiw look at the immense Legion of Super Heroes 12-Pack from Mattel's DC universe Classics toy line!

Did you miss PART 1 of the Legion of Super Heroes review? Have no fear! You can CLICK RIGHT HERE to view part 1!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20110906105157346

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?