Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Wednesday, July 23 2014 @ 06:45 AM CDT

Scrolls of Eternia - MOTU Origins: Two-Bad

That New Toy Smell

Join your host Jukka as he dwelves into the different origin-histories for Masters of the Universe Characters! Scrolls of Eternia presents Masters of the Universe Origins! This episode features Two Bad!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=2011110108340996

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun


Sunday 22-Jun


Saturday 21-Jun


Friday 20-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?