Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Thursday, July 31 2014 @ 04:24 AM CDT

Kotobukiya 1/10 Scale Megaman Zero Model Figure Review

That New Toy Smell

Pixel Dan takes a look at another of Kotobukiya's plastic model figures from their Mega Man line. The 4th figure in their line jumps into one of the spinoff Mega Man games: Megaman Zero!

For more information on Kotobukiya and their products, visit www.KotoUS.com !

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20111117083644471

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?