Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, July 29 2014 @ 09:46 AM CDT

It Figures! The Toy and Action Figure Podcast Episode 139 - Food Fighters for Halloween?

It Figures Podcast

Join Lord Killen and DiRT as they discuss this weeks toy news, including the follow:

  • LEGO reveals LOTR mini figures 
  • Angry Birds K'Nex 
  • Stretch Armstrong the Movie
    Play Arts Kai Arkham Asylum Series 2 

Then it's time for the Fan Corner, and the gang reads through several new questions straight from the fans! Don't miss out!

 Video Version:


 


New Stories Links:

Forum Member RogerRabbit wins Trash Pack Design Contest
http://vglosers.conforums.com/index.cgi?board=toys&action=display&num=1328019350&start=0
 

LEGO reveals LOTR mini figures
http://popculturenetwork.com/article.php?story=20120130213628117

Angry Birds K'Nex
http://toynewsi.com/news.php?catid=1&itemid=18225

Stretch Armstrong the Movie
http://toynewsi.com/news.php?catid=278&itemid=18222

Better look at the Avengers Quinjet
http://marvelousnews.com/index.php?catid=23&itemid=14725

Play Arts Kai Arkham Asylum Series 2
http://toynewsi.com/news.php?catid=10&itemid=18226

Fan Corner
http://vglosers.conforums.com/index.cgi?board=tnts&action=display&num=1327501857
 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120201033241155

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?