Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 11:17 PM CDT

Video Game Losers #5: Favorite Rented Game!

The Video Game Losers

Join DiRT and Killen as they discuss this weeks latest video game news and releases. After that they discuss your fan questions including, their mosted rented video game of the past.

 

 


This weeks news stories:

 

http://www.joystiq.com/2012/01/31/dragons-dogma-out-in-may-includes-access-to-resident-evil-6-de/
http://ps3.ign.com/articles/121/1217809p1.html
http://www.joystiq.com/2012/02/02/nasa-totally-makes-ios-and-facebook-games-now/
http://www.joystiq.com/2012/02/02/mortal-kombat-arcade-kollection-is-a-real-thing-on-pc-on-steam/
http://games.ign.com/articles/121/1217747p1.html
http://www.joystiq.com/2012/02/02/go-buy-more-skylanders-toys-now/
http://xboxlive.ign.com/articles/121/1217744p1.html
http://www.joystiq.com/2012/02/02/eyeasteroids-is-an-arcade-cabinet-you-play-with-your-eyes/
 

Also congrats to forum member THEBURGERGENERAL on winning this weeks tshirt!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120205231653929

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?