Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, July 29 2014 @ 05:54 PM CDT

Comiholics XVIII - Caligula’s Invincibility

Comic Reviews

 

Comiholics XVIII


Apocalypse and DiRT are back! Joined for a a few segments by
Huckster, Comiholics HQ bustles with Tequila, Dos Equis, Invincible
Vol 2 from Image Comics, and Caligula from Avatar! Also, they talk
about why they prefer certain books, how the DC reboot changed
reading habits, being so drunk you feel sober, and comiXology!
It's another fun/sloppy/amazing/painful show!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120206200100744

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?