Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 11:28 PM CDT

Comiholics XVIII - Caligula’s Invincibility

Comic Reviews

 

Comiholics XVIII


Apocalypse and DiRT are back! Joined for a a few segments by
Huckster, Comiholics HQ bustles with Tequila, Dos Equis, Invincible
Vol 2 from Image Comics, and Caligula from Avatar! Also, they talk
about why they prefer certain books, how the DC reboot changed
reading habits, being so drunk you feel sober, and comiXology!
It's another fun/sloppy/amazing/painful show!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120206200100744

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?