Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Wednesday, July 23 2014 @ 07:26 PM CDT

Playmates Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Press Images

That New Toy Smell

Click Here For Photos!
Click Here For Photos!

In case you haven't seen them yet, Playmates has provided us with several images from their new TMNT toy line, including basic figures, vehicles, and the awesome new playset! Click the album above to check them out!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120213001811379

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun


Sunday 22-Jun


Saturday 21-Jun


Friday 20-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?