Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Friday, August 01 2014 @ 08:53 AM CDT

Ultimate Spider-Man TRAILER!

Entertainment

 

Can’t wait until April 1st to catch your favorite Super Hero in action? Check out Marvel’s new Ultimate Spider-Man trailer debuting on Marvel.com! Watch as Nick Fury offers Spider-Man the biggest opportunity of his life: to join S.H.I.E.L.D., take on evil villains, and learn what it takes to become the ULTIMATE Spider-Man. Get a fresh look at Spidey’s action-packed adventures, new Spidey Tech, and special guest stars to excite fans and bring everyone’s favorite Wallcrawler to the small screen like never before! The series premieres April 1 at 11am/10c inside Marvel Universe on Disney XD!

And if you’re at WonderCon in Anaheim this weekend, you can be among the first to go inside Marvel Universe when Head of Marvel TV, Jeph Loeb presents the series premiere of Ultimate Spider-Man, and the Season 2 premiere of The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, as well as a look at future Marvel Universe series! Join us for “Marvel Television Presents from 12:00 - 1:00p in Room 213ABCD.

 

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120316105026781

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?