Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Saturday, July 26 2014 @ 08:09 AM CDT

Scrolls of Eternia - Spikor's Trident in Filmation

Scrolls of Eternia

Episode #08 of Scrolls of Eternia! This time your host Jukka Issakainen takes a look at Spikor's Trident and just how many times it appeared in the Filmation-cartoon.

 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120513141329183

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun


Sunday 22-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?