Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, July 29 2014 @ 01:49 PM CDT

Beck's Beginning - TRON: Uprising - FULL EPISODE!

Entertainment

GET ON THE GRID WITH THE DISNEY XD PREVIEW OF TRON: UPRISING! -- THE SERIES PREMIERES THURSDAY JUNE, 7TH AT 9/8C -- ON DISNEY XD.

Beck is a young mechanic living in Argon City, a growing metropolis in a far off corner of the grid that has just been occupied by General Tesler, a henchman of the notorious Clu. After his best friend Bodhi is ruthlessly derezzed by Clu's army, Beck seeks justice for his lost friend and launches a crusade against the regime. His rebellion captures the attention of Tron, the greatest warrior The Grid has ever known, who sees the potential in Beck and trains him to be his successor. Labeled with the moniker of The Renegade, Beck sparks a revolution to fight for the freedom of The Grid.

To get on the grid with TRON: Uprising, go to
http://www.DisneyXD.com/TRON.


Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120514113152694

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?