Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, July 27 2014 @ 11:11 PM CDT

Masters Comic Cast Episode 3 - Fan Mail

I Need Comics

Welcome to the episode 03 of Masters Comic Cast! The monthly podcast about all the Masters of the Universe comics in 2012!

This time the gang are discussing Fan Mail and are down one co-host with Jukka not being able to keep the peace.
Will chaos prevail?
Enjoy the show!
In this episode you have the usual roaster of Rob from
AlternativeMindz, (In Spirit)  Jukka from Scrolls of Eternia and Joe from Joe Amato Custom Creations! Follow them on twitter @AltMindz, @ToonJukka and @JoeAmato2!
If you have any thoughts about the comic-issues we cover or about our comments, e-mail us with your opinions!

 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120530091416766

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?