Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Saturday, August 30 2014 @ 07:13 PM CDT

Comics Corner #8

I Need Comics

Welcome to the Comics Corner! This week is dominated by Annuals. I remember when Annuals were something to be celebrated but what can we expect this week from Amazing Spider-Man Annual #39 and Batman Annual #1? After the Annual discussion its off to outer space with Star Trek #9 and Star Wars: Blood Ties - Boba Fett is Dead #2. Who among this short list is worthy enough to be crowned Top of the Stack? And don't forget to stick around to the end for announcements regarding upcoming episodes of The Comics Corner and Radical Retro Turtle Toy Talk!


What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120602124542266

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Sunday 27-Jul


Friday 25-Jul


Thursday 24-Jul


Tuesday 22-Jul


Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?