Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Friday, July 25 2014 @ 10:56 AM CDT

Pokemon Black 2 & White 2 Teaser

VGLosers

Dive into the world of Pokémon like never before in Pokémon Black Version 2 and Pokémon White Version 2. Set 2 years after the events in Unova, you will encounter many familiar places and faces -- but things have changed throughout Unova and new surprises await at every turn!

 

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20120809100158123

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun


Sunday 22-Jun


Saturday 21-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?