Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Friday, August 01 2014 @ 07:22 PM CDT

Transformers Prime RID Voyager Ultra Magnus Review

Toy Reviews

MrTFPrime takes a look at the Transformers Prime Robots In Disguise Voyager Ultra Magnus. How does he compare? Is he worth buying? And which is better: Robot Mode or Alt Mode?

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20130226162600946

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 21-Jul


Friday 18-Jul


Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?