Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 07:06 PM CDT

It Figures #193 - Is Batman Crazy? The Toy and Action Figure Podcast

It Figures Podcast

Join this week's host, Killen, Scotty Cash, and DiRT as they discuss this weeks toy news. Also check out an awesome Batman video, you'll love it. The crew also discuss a new member to PCN and answer your fan questions.


To ask your questions for the next episode click here:
http://vglosers.conforums.com/index.c...

This week's story links:

Batman Classic TV Series 6" Figure 2-Packs
http://toynewsi.com/news.php?catid=10...

Hasbro's 2013 Jurassic Park Product Info & Images
http://toynewsi.com/news.php?catid=27...

The Four Horsemen's New Line Of Figures Are For The Birds
http://toynewsi.com/news.php?catid=22...

Marvel Minimates Series 49 Iron Man 3
http://www.toyark.com/news/minimates-...

Full Color Sample Of Masterpiece Vehicle Voltron
http://www.toyark.com/news/voltron-to...

Icon Heroes Reveals Prince Adam Power Sword Letter Opener
http://www.toyark.com/news/masters-of...
 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20130320210638717

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?