Sign Up!
Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, July 29 2014 @ 01:48 PM CDT

REGULAR SHOW #1 OFFICIAL DATE RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT

Comic Book News
It's anything but! Not to mention the excitement of all the fans clamoring for Mordecai, Rigby and the gang is anything but! Finally, after what seems like forever, REGULAR SHOW #1 now has an official release date: May 15, 2013. We're so pumped to present Cartoon Network's powerhouse series, now in its own comic book! Hot on the heels of the smash hit adaptation, ADVENTURE TIME, KaBOOM! unveils the next all-ages comic phenomenon. If you want to guarantee you get your favorite issue #1 cover before it sells out, pre-order from your comic book store!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=2013043013103435

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Wednesday 16-Jul


Tuesday 15-Jul


Friday 11-Jul


Tuesday 08-Jul


Monday 07-Jul


Friday 04-Jul


Wednesday 02-Jul


Tuesday 01-Jul


Saturday 28-Jun


Friday 27-Jun


Thursday 26-Jun


Tuesday 24-Jun

PCN on Twitter!

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?