Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 06:53 PM CDT

The Hit Series Returns! Your New Look at MS. MARVEL #1!

Comic Book News
The Worldwide Sensation Is Back This November!

The internationally-beloved, award-winning, butt-kicking, smack talking, most adorable super hero makes her triumphant return! Time to hop on board the book that has the world talking…Ms. Marvel is back! Today, Marvel is pleased to present your new look inside the oversized MS. MARVEL #1! Writer G. Willow Wilson alongside artists Takeshi Miyazawa & Adrian Alphona return to chronicle the ongoing adventures of Kamala Khan! Did we mention she’s an Avenger now? Yup, the dream has become a reality. She’s gone toe-to-toe with the best of the best, but will being one of Earth’s Mightiest Heroes be everything she hoped for? Is being a celebrity hero as wonderful as Kamala had hoped? Find out in the electrifying first issue this November in MS. MARVEL #1! Buckle up Kamala Korps – it’s going to be a wild ride.

Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20151026102940547

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?