Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 07:18 AM CDT

ENCHANTED TIKI ROOM #1 Preview

Comic Previews
(W) Jonathan Adams (A) Horacio Domingues (CA) Brian Kesinger
AN ALL-NEW ADVENTURE IN THE TIKI, TIKI, TIKI ROOM!
Welcome to the Enchanted Tiki Room, a place of legend...of fantasy...and mystery. Here - on an isolated island populated by talking (and singing) birds and plants and ancient Tiki gods - almost anything can happen and does. As the next boat arrives with new visitors, what stories will unfold, what mysteries will be revealed and how are they all connected? Summer ain't over yet, so grab your flip-flops, pop open your beach chair and book your vacation with the latest Disney Kingdoms series!
RATED T

 


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20161003182450376

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?