Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 07:17 AM CDT

JESSICA JONES #1 Preview

Comic Previews
(W) Brian Michael Bendis (A) Michael Gaydos (CA) David Mack
She is back after a decade! A lot has changed in the Marvel Universe and there are still many secrets hiding in the shadows. Secrets only a special woman like Jessica Jones can hope to uncover. Discover the haunting secrets from Jessica's past in this blistering new series. Alias Investigations is open for business.
PARENTAL ADVISORY

 


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20161003183326380

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?