Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 07:52 AM CDT

Fans of Power Episode 49 - Brian is Missing?!, NYCC News, He-Man Thundercats #1

Fans of Power
Where's Brian? Brian?! Having to move on while Brian is MIA this week, Joe and Tyler rake through the NYCC news and try to make heads and tails of the announcements - and the missing announcements! Then, they devote A LOT of time to the new DC Comics presentation of He-Man Thundercats #1!

Don't forget to leave your own voicemail message on our 24 Hour Voicemail Line! +1-217-953-4025


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20161011120356557

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?