Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 07:54 AM CDT

Fans of Power Episode 55 - Warlords of Eternia, Super 7, MOTU/Thundercats #2!

Fans of Power
Joe and Brian and MOTU! Today, Joe wants to talk about the Ladybird Warlords of Eternia story and Tyler wants to avoid the Masters of the Universe/Thundercats comic from DC, but Joe won't let him!

 


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20161120190258425

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?