Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 07:52 AM CDT

Fans of Power Episode 61 - 2017 Is Here!

Fans of Power
The very FIRST episode of FANS OF POWER for 2017 is here! To start out the year, Joe and Tyler briefly look back at 2016 and share expectations for 2017 and share fan responses. Next theorize over who could possibly lead the Evil Horde other than Hordak or Prime, followed by an depth discussion as to why Joe and Tyler do this podcast! Enjoy!

Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20170102113658631

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?