Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 07:52 AM CDT

DiRT Plays Trulon: The Shadow Engine!

VGLosers
Coming soon to Xbox One, DiRT gets his hands on the steampunk inspired RPG infused with Card Battling! Does this hybrid work? Is he smart enough to figure this out? Or will he use his giant monkey paws to smash the controller and eat bananas?

Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20170223170057485

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?