Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 07:51 AM CDT

Fans of Power Episode 70 - Snake Attack, Game Plan, and A CONTEST!

Toy Reviews
Wanna win a copy of "He-Man and She-Ra: A Complete Guide To The Classic Animated Adventures"? Well, sit back and we'll tell you how you can win one from us! Also, we'll discuss the Snake Attack mini comic, the Filmation episode "Game Plan," and share some other fun stories as well!

https://www.facebook.com/Fans-Of-Power-Podcast-for-all-He-Man-and-She-Ra-fans-1536410346682759/


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20170306113319664

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?