Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 07:14 PM CDT

The Weekend Is Dead - May 8, 2017

Entertainment
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 is hated by people who missed key elements, but they are right to be suspicious of the merchandise that comes with it. New comics this week don't include Flash #22.

 


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20170508150708539

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?