Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 07:14 PM CDT

Masters of the Galaxy Episode 24 - Mattel/Gamestop and the 87 Movie Theory

Toy News
Mattel and Gamestop. A match made in Purgatory? Also, Brian has a theory about the 87 movie that Andrew says is his but Brian says is his, and the two are gonna have words about it. THIS IS THE CRAZIEST EPISODE IN THE HISTORY OF THE SHOW! Yes, Blade 3 came up. Yes, Suicide Squad came up. Yes, David Hasselhoff as Nick Fury was mentioned. And Yes, Andrew and Brian are threatening to make a stop motion Dorbz MOTU movie! WHAT?!?!

 


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20170516103637654

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?