Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 07:35 AM CDT

Masters of the Galaxy Episode 29 - The Problem With Power, Compendium Vol 2

Masters Of The Galaxy
So... have you read that Compendium vol 2 yet? As it turns out, it's pretty awesome. Also, the final episode of the Filmation run was "The Problem With Power." Does it make for a good ending to the series?

Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20170620113339614

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?