Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 07:15 AM CDT

Fans Of Power Episode 87 - Stondar and Rokkon, Mystery Battles, Best MOTU Game Style?

Toy Reviews
Tyler and Joe will put each other on the spot with a segment called "Mystery Battles". Then they will do character spotlights for the Comet Warriors "Stonedar and Rokkon". And finally, which videogame would you rather have for Masters of the Universe, a Fighting or RPG?

 


Submitted by: Doug "DiRT" Turner

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://popculturenetwork.com/trackback.php?id=20170703144419411

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?