Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 06:59 AM CDT

 
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday - Autobot Naudica

Formers Friday
More goodness from the Chaos on Velocitron box set! Does this Titan Returns Naudica live up to the hype?
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday - Fastclash

Formers Friday
More goodness from the Chaos on Velocitron box set! The Geek takes a look at Lastlane! Er... I mean, Fastclash!
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Lazer Prime

Formers Friday
From the Chaos on Velocitron set, The Geek checks out LAZER PRIME!
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday RID Knockout

Formers Friday
The Geek tackles another Robots in Disguise toy - this time it's Knockout! Is he any better or worse than some of the other RID figures The Geek has been reviewing?
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday RID Bumblebee

Formers Friday
RID brought some new looks to some old characters. Can The Geek cope with all the changes RID brought to Bumblebee?
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Bayformers Cliffjumper

Formers Friday
The first movie had a lot of promise before we knew what was actually coming... And the toys!
OH THE TOYS! :(
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Prime Beast Hunters Bulkhead

Formers Friday
This week, The Geek is taking a look at ANOTHER Transformers Prime figure! Does the Beast Hunters Bulkhead live up to the line?

Trending

Click Me! I'm Awesome!

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?

Friends of PCN