Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 11:08 PM CDT

Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Generations Scourge

Formers Friday
Generations had some of THE BEST versions of characters out there, and this Scourge is no exception!
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday - VLOG + Soundwave

Formers Friday
A last minute change and a new camera toy means a different type of episode this week. Is it compelling or an utter failure? Please don't tell DiRT how you really feel!
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday - Sharkticon GNAW

Formers Friday
The Geek wants to show off the Sharkticon - but does it really need a name other than Sharkticon.
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday - Tankor or Octane

Formers Friday
The Geek is back! This time, he's taking a look at a triple changer! It's Tankor! No wait... It's Octane! No.. it's Tankor! Maybe... I think...

 

Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Fomers Friday KREO Prowl

Formers Friday
Is a Transformer still a Transformer if you have to take it all apart to transform it?
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday RID Mini-Cons

Formers Friday
DiRT doesn't even know what these things are, and yet, he's gonna review them!
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Beast Wars Bighorn

Formers Friday
The Geek reviews this horny animal from the Beast Wars line! (Sorry, it's a bad joke, I know. We just couldn't resist!)

Trending

Click Me! I'm Awesome!

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?

Friends of PCN