Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 11:10 PM CDT

Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday G2 Hooligan

Formers Friday

Despite your calls for cancellation, The Geek is back to take a look at the Generation 2 Hooligan!

Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Masterpiece Optimus Prime

Formers Friday
Farbing Starwing might not like it, but The Geek is back with a look at this version of the Masterpiece Optimus Prime!

 

Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Universe/Classics Megatron

Formers Friday
Due to some horrible hotel wifi, this might not actually finish uploading until Saturday... but still... The Geek is back for Formers Friday! This week, he takes a look at the Universe/Classics Voyager Megatron!
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Beastbox and Squawktalk

Formers Friday

Even with all the new combiner Transformers out there, The Geek still likes looking at the old figures that mash together!
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Transformer Double Agent Punch/Counterpunch

Formers Friday
The GEEK is back! This time, he's looking at the Transformer Double Agent Punch/Counterpunch
Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday Raindance and Grand Slam

Formers Friday

The Geek takes a look at the classic cassettes Raindance and Grand Slam from 1988!

Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Formers Friday - Armada Perceptor

Formers Friday

The Geek is here to give you the run down on the Armada version of Perceptor!

Trending

Click Me! I'm Awesome!

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?

Friends of PCN