Login

Welcome to The Pop Culture Network
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 07:16 AM CDT

Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Boom Studios Previews for 1/27/2010

Comic Previews

Boom Studios
Boom Studios Presents previews of their titles shipping this week!
Die Hard Year One #5! Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep #8! Donald
Duck and Friends #350! Irredeemable #10! The Unknown #4! Wall-E #2!
Cars: Radiator Springs HC & TPB! Incredibles: City of Incredibles HC & TPB!
Covers
See the covers, the solicitations, and a sample of what's inside!

Trending

Click Me! I'm Awesome!

Follow Us!

Older Stories

Monday 11-Sep


Friday 08-Sep


Tuesday 05-Sep


Monday 04-Sep


Friday 01-Sep


Thursday 31-Aug


Tuesday 29-Aug


Monday 28-Aug


Friday 25-Aug

PCN on Twitter!

My Account






Lost your password?

Friends of PCN