Staff


 

 

 

PCN Offices:

Pop Culture Network
 1650 Wabash Ave, Ste. G
Springfield, IL 62704

217-953-4025

 

Name:  Damien Killen
Position: Editor-in-Chief
Primary Work: PCN Store, It Figures, Video Game Losers, That New Toy Smell,  Reviewer, Editor
Email: Killen@popculturenetwork.com

 

 

Professional Reader
Name: Doug "DiRT" Turner
Position: Senior Editor
Primary Work: VGLosers Founder, I Need Comics, Comic Book Reviews and Features, It Figures! Podcast, Wrestling Radio Podcast, Podcast Editor, That New Toy Smell, Reviewer, Comiholics Podcast, Comic Nation TV
Email: DiRT@popculturenetwork.com

 

 

Name: Scotty "Cash" Clark 
Position: Field Reporter and Contributor
Primary Work: From the Command Center, That New Toy Smell, Toy Reviews
Email: ScottyCash@popculturenetwork.com

 

 

Name: "Intern" Rick Loschen
Position: Field Reporter and Contributor
Primary Work: It Figures, Beyond the Box, PCN Store Staff
Email: Rick@PopCultureNetwork.com


 

Name: John "Orko" Proft
Position: Message Board Liaison
Primary Work: Primary Work: Handles the communication between the website and the message board... LIKE A BOSS!
Email: john.proft@facebook.com

 

 

Name: Nicholas Ochoa
Position: Field Reporter
Primary Work: Convention Reporting and Photography, Retail Reports, Toy News Contributor
Email: nicholas1108@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Aris "The Apocalypse" Liapakis
Position: Contributor
Primary Work: Comiholics, INeedComics.com, Comic Reviewer, Field Reporter
Email: apocalypse@comiholics.com

 

 

Name: Nicholas Federico
Position: Staff Writer
Primary Work: Nick's Toy Column, The Spotlight, Column Writer, Toy Reviewer
Email: Nick@PopCultureNetwork.com


The Pop Culture Network
http://popculturenetwork.com/staticpages/index.php?page=20100117185355272

()